I've been keeping a journal for years now but have been trying to update the way I do this thing for a while now. Tired to start a blog with wordpress but just can't actually get it going for other then a few posts, I think because it just has to much going on. That brings me here on this site where i'm gonna try keep it going.. Enjoy...

I want to introduce my loved ones that keep me in this world. My Best Friend and Wonderful Lover!@# Lexi..... My wonderful girlfriend who loves me more then I thought anyone could.

My K9 Best Friend, ole big bad and Dumb!@# The Blizz Blazz Himself, Blizzard.. My K9 Best Friend, ole big bad and Dumb!@# The Blizz Blazz Himself, Blizzard..

Then there is little sweet forever puppy, Nala.. She is Blizzard's Girlfriend so you already know that she was Lexi's dog before I met her.. Go figure Nala was/is the only dog that Blizzard gets along with.. This picture has the smartest things in my world in it. Both of them.. My GF Lexi and her puppy nala who is blizzards GF.

This is probably a good first post as I have been up all night and the sun is now up in the air.,